shaman Wizard Studio
russian
wsneo  

wsneo

video design contact
 
blank
project
presentation
advertis
training
movies
 
wsneo
To view 2 movies (in English and trans. Rus) on-line, you can write a letter to (Alexander) asking for a password to view.

In the first part of a film it is told about capital of Tibet - Lhasa, a palace of Potala, the former residence Dalaj Lam. You will see a life in city streets and in Buddhist monasteries. The second part is devoted Shigadze - monasteries of Panchen of Llamas, and also to the most ancient temple тибета - Dzhokang. In a fabric of all film the narration about pilgrimage to a sacred mountain Kailas and nearby lakes - dead and live is twisted.

As if a waking dream, among vanity of city streets you will plunge into the magic world of Kailas, with its lunar landscapes and, probably, will see the mystical nature of the Buddha in persons "drogpa" - inhabitants of high-mountainous valleys. With it you will be helped by the Tibetan mantras pulsing in internal space of a narration which one thousand years ago, were sung by legendary monk Milarepa indulging in meditation in one of caves near Kailas.

Documentary-feature film "Tibet, a way to Kailas" from a series "Heart of Asia" by request of a film studio "the Step to Horizon" and Fund of Spiritual Culture. Authors of the scenario Evgenie Lugov, Alexander Kucherenko, operator Evgenie Lugov, director of installation Alexander Kucherenko, music Boris Grebenshchikov. Episode from the film.

way to Kailas

DVD Video (in English) "Dedication: Divine Presence."

Dedication held Zoroastrian spiritual leader Ph.D. ervadom Remiyarom Karanja in Moscow in May 2004.

To view the video click on the image.

Divine presence

Goa for Europeans has opened Alfonso de Albuquerque in 1510, having made its colony of Portugal for 450 years. This Indian staff is unique merge of the Portuguese and Indian culture.

Documentary-feature film "Coast Goa" by request of travel company "Goa Tour".

goa

 Film about twelve days of spent Emilem Bagirovym and its pupils in Northwest тибете in search of sources of the salutary art known as "cosmoenergy". As the central theme of a film visit of heroes to the oracle which serves puts on trial school cosmoenergy, having suggested to cure almost hopeless patient.

Each plot is sated by the unique energy peculiar to volume to a place in which there is a film action: whether it be the Victory hill, nearby to Leha, or Mulbek impregnated with space radiations or a fine valley of Nubra. Documentary-feature film "Expedition to Ladak" by request of School Emilja Bagirova. Authors of the scenario Evgenie Lugov, Alexander Kucherenko, operator Evgenie Lugov, director of installation Alexander Kucherenko, music of Oliver Shanti.

ladak

The film is narrated about dedication in practice of "Kalachakry Dalaj" by the Llama XIV in August, 2000 in Small Tibet (India). «Калачакра» - the mystical doctrine about the power over time and the space, transferred by the Buddha and kept in a Shambhala. Its Svjatejshestvo Dalaj the Llama XIV - one of few clarified учитилей has powers on dedication transfer to "Kalachakru" of Interview to «the Citizen of the World» Svetlana Urazbekovoj known healers - Emil Bagirov and Lora Fusu took. Documentary-feature film "Brilliant Kalachakra" from a series "Heart of Asia" by request of a film studio "the Step to Horizon" and Fund of Spiritual Culture. Episode from the film.

kalachakra
 

In a film it is told about wonderful healing which has occurred in the small small village located in mountains Ladaka. About visiting of Emilem Bagirovym of Tibetan oracle Lhamo which is engaged in treatment of people coming to it and that unexpected test which Emilju Bagirovu and an ego to pupils has dropped out during this visit.

Documentary-feature film "Visit to the Oracle" by request of School Emilja Bagirova.

visit to the oracle

The mysterious highland, is more than half a year closed by snow, from an antiquity was a part of the Tibetan ethnos and a crossroads of the Central Asia. Ladakh it is translated as «the country of passes», and through these passes many centuries travellers and researchers tried to get into a forbidden heavenly Shambhala. Today, all roads and bridges, villages and mountains, however hidden presence of the Shambhala patronising the small original people are put on a card of Ladaka, is felt everywhere.

ladak

Documentary-feature film "Ladak - road to a Shambhala" (Episode) by request of a film studio "the Step to Horizon".


DVD video (in English) "Black Yamantaka" and "Samadhi of Milarepa" shot during IV-th international conference "Initiation of Low Tantras" with Most Venerable Drupon Sonam Jorphel Rinpoche, held from 11 to 13 April 2008 in Moscow.

To view the video click on the image.

Black Yamantaka

DVD the Video film about expedition to "Sacral Egypt" which has taken place from March, 3 till March, 17th, 2007.

Episode from the film.

egypt

shaman Студия Волшебника
eng
wsneo  

wsneo

видео дизайн контакт
 
blank
проект
презентация
реклама
учебное видео
фильмы
 
wsneo
Для просмотра 5-и фильмов on-line можно написать письмо на (Александр) с просьбой о получении пароля для просмотра.

Документально-художественный фильм "Тибет, путь на Кайлас" из серии "Сердце Азии" по заказу киностудии "Шаг к Горизонту" и Фонда Духовной Культуры. Авторы сценария Евгений Лугов, Александр Кучеренко, оператор Евгений Лугов, режиссер монтажа Александр Кучеренко, музыка Борис Гребенщиков. Музыкальные видеоклипы из фильма "Тибет, путь на Кайлас", рекламный постер фильма. Для просмотра фильма нажмите на ссылку под обложкой.

В первой части фильма рассказывается о столице тибета - Лхасе, дворце Потала, бывшей резиденции Далай Лам. Вы увидите жизнь на городских улицах и в буддийских монастырях.

Вторая часть посвящена Шигадзе - обители Панчен Лам, а также древнейшему храму тибета - Джоканг. В ткань всего фильма вплетено повествование о паломничестве к священной горе Кайлас и близлежащим озерам - мертвому и живому.

Тибет - путь на Кайлас
часть 1 , часть 2

Видеофильм "Посвящение: Божественное Присутствие".

Посвящение проводилось доктором философии эрвадом Ремияром Каранджия в Москве в мае 2004 года. Эпизод из фильма.

 

Посвящение: Божественное Присутствие

Гоа для европейцев открыл Альфонсо д`Альбукерке в 1510 году, сделав его колонией Португалии на 450 лет. Этот Индийский штат представляет из себя уникальное слияние португальской и индийской культуры.

Документально-художественный фильм "Побережье Гоа" по заказу фирмы "Гоа Тур".

гоа

 Фильм о двенадцати днях проведеных Эмилем Багировым и его учениками в Северо-Западном тибете в поисках истоков целительного искусства, известного как "космоэнергетика". Центральной темой фильма служит визит героев к оракулу который подвергает испытанию школу космоэнергетики, предложив исцелить практически безнадежного больного.

 Каждый сюжет насыщен уникальной энергией, свойственной тому месту в котором происходит действие фильма: будь то холм Победы, неподалеку от Леха, или пропитанный космическими излучениями Мульбек или прекрасная долина Нубра. Документально-художественный фильм "Экспедиция в Ладак" по заказу Школы Эмиля Багирова. Авторы сценария Евгений Лугов, Александр Кучеренко, оператор Евгений Лугов, режиссер монтажа Александр Кучеренко, музыка Оливер Шанти.

ладак
РЕКЛАМНЫЙ ПОСТЕР ФИЛЬМА

Фильм повествует о посвящении в практику «Калачакры» Далай Ламой XIV в августе 2000 года в Малом Тибете (Индия). «Калачакра» - мистическое учение о власти над временем и пространством, переданное Буддой и сохраненное в Шамбале. Его Святейшество Далай Лама XIV - один из немногих просветленных учитилей имеет полномочия на передачу посвящения в «Калачакру» Интервью с «Гражданином Мира» Светланой Уразбековой брали известные целители - Эмиль Багиров и Лора Фусу. Документально-художественный фильм "Блистательная Калачакра" ( эпизод ) из серии Сердце Азии по заказу киностудии Шаг к Горизонту и Фонда Духовной Культуры.

калачакра
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ОБЛОЖКУ

В фильме рассказывается о чудесном исцелении, которое произошло в небольшой деревушке, расположенной в горах Ладака. О посещении Эмилем Багировым тибетского оракула Лхамо, который занимается лечением приходящих к нему людей и том неожиданном испытании, которое выпало Эмилю Багирову и эго ученикам в ходе этого визита.

Документально-художественный фильм "Визит к Оракулу" по заказу Школы Эмиля Багирова.

Для просмотра фильма нажмите на картинку.

Визит к оракулу

Документально-художественный фильм "Ладак - дорога в Шамбалу". Автор сценария и режиссер Александр Кучеренко, оператор Евгений Лугов. Музыка Оливер Шанти. Музыкальные видеоклипы из фильма.

Загадочная горная страна, больше полугода закрытая снегами, с древности являлась частью Тибетского этноса и перекрёстком Центральной Азии. Ладак переводится как «страна перевалов», и именно через эти перевалы многие столетия путешественники и исследователи пытались проникнуть в запретную небесную Шамбалу. Среди них были и русские: Е.П. Блаватская, Рерихи. Сегодня, на карту Ладака нанесены все дороги и мосты, деревни и горы, однако незримое присутствие Шамбалы, покровительствующей маленькому самобытному народу, чувствуется повсюду. Для просмотра фильма нажмите на ссылку под обложкой.

ладак
часть 1, часть 2

В фильме рассказывается о моментах жизни одного из величайших святых современности, духовного лидера сикхов Его Святейшиства Баба Вирса Сингха. Благословение целителям России было записано на видео 8 ноября 2003 года в резиденции Его Святейшиства Баба Вирса Сингха в пригороде Дели - общине Гобинд Садан.

Документальный фильм "Благословение целителям России" (эпизод) по заказу участников конференции "Истина одна".

Для просмотра видео нажмите на картинку.

Махараджи

DVD Видеофильм о экспедиции в Сакральный Египет (эпизоды) которая состоялась с 3 по 17 марта 2007 года.
египет

DVD Видеофильм о посвящении низших тантр "Самадхи Миларепы" с Сонам Джорфал Ринпоче, 11-13 апреля 2008 года в Москве.

Для просмотра видео нажмите на картинку.

Самадхи Миларепы